WWE Announces Dates & Locations For 2022 PPV’s

0
15

WWE still has a lot of big events coming up in 2021 and also next year as we get ready to head into 2022 in the coming months. The company recently announced the full calendar of shows for 2022 which appears to include a two-night WrestleMania.

The list is as follows and you can check it out here below.

Saturday, January 1 – Day 1® at State Farm Arena in Atlanta
Saturday, January 29 – Royal Rumble® at The Dome at America’s Center in St. Louis
Saturday, April 2 and Sunday, April 3 – WrestleMania at AT&T Stadium in Dallas
Sunday, May 8 – Pay-Per-View at Dunkin’ Donuts Center in Providence, R.I.
Sunday, June 5 – Pay-Per-View at Allstate Arena in Chicago
Saturday, July 2 – Money In The Bank® at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas
Saturday, July 30 – SummerSlam® at Nissan Stadium in Nashville
Saturday, September 3 or Sunday, September 4 – Pay-Per-View at TBD location
Saturday, November 26 – Survivor Series® at TD Garden in Boston

There’s certainly a lot for fans to get excited about especially for those where the big four shows such as WrestleMania, Royal Rumble, SummerSlam and Survivor Series are coming to.

Which WWE event are you most looking forward to in 2022? Let us know at The Ringside Roster in the comments.