WWE Announces Big List Of Dates For 25 City Tour

0
253

WWE is heading back on the road in July with a huge 25 city tour to kick things off.

 

WWE has been sporadically announcing the dates and locations for that tour the last few weeks, but now we have the entire list.

WWE took to social media today to announce the following tour dates through September 6th.

Saturday, July 24: Supershow – PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Sunday, July 25: Supershow – KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, Ky.
Saturday, July 31: Supershow – Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee
Sunday, August 1: Supershow – Little Caesars Arena in Detroit
Monday, August 2: Raw – Allstate Arena in Chicago
Friday, August 6: SmackDown – Amalie Arena in Tampa, Fla.
Saturday, August 7: Supershow – Hertz Arena in Fort Myers, Fla.
Sunday, August 8: Supershow – Stephen O’Connell Center in Gainesville, Fla.
Monday, August 9: Raw – Amway Center in Orlando, Fla.
Friday, August 13: SmackDown – BOK Center in Tulsa, Okla.
Saturday, August 14: Supershow – Spectrum Center in Charlotte, N.C.
Sunday, August 15: Supershow – Colonial Life Arena in Columbia, S.C.
Monday, August 16: Raw – AT&T Center in San Antonio
Friday, August 20: SmackDown – Phoenix Suns Arena in Phoenix
Saturday, August 21: SummerSlam
Sunday, August 22: Supershow – Ball Arena in Denver
Monday, August 23: Raw – Pechanga Arena in San Diego
Friday, August 27: SmackDown – Simmons Bank Arena in North Little Rock, Ark.
Monday, August 30: Raw – Chesapeake Energy Arena in Oklahoma City
Friday, September 3: SmackDown – VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, Fla.
Monday, September 6: Raw – American Airlines Arena in Miami

SummerSlam tickets go on sale June18th and other live event tickets will be on sale June11th.

WWE will certainly be very busy during the summer with all those locations. They’ll kick things off July 16th with SmackDown and then it’s full steam ahead into the fall.

WWE is back

Did your area make the list? Let us know at The Ringside Roster in the comments.